Open 24/7 by email or phone! In-Store: Mon-Sat 10am – 5pm | Sun: 12 – 5pm

Other times by chance or appointment.

101 West Marcy Street, Ste #2

TOKo Santa Fe Presents Keith Recker, Today, Tuesday, January 18, 4pm MT: RED: the First and Last Color

Join us, January 18, 2022, 4pm Mountain Time, 3pm Pacific Time, 5pm Central Time and 6pm Cocktail Hour Time (meaning East Coast), Senior Pantone Consultant and friend Keith Recker will be back with TOKo Santa Fe‘s circle to talk about THE COLOR RED, and all of its passion. 

 

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, WITH PRIORITY GIVE TO TOKo-Circle MEMBERS!

ZOOM LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83234143788?pwd=c3FrbUV5ZlBiZmF3YUJzcXhNYS9LUT09

Meeting ID: 832 3414 3788

Passcode (necessary): 789838

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest