Open 24/7 by email or phone! In-Store: Mon-Sat 10am – 5pm | Sun: 12 – 5pm

Other times by chance or appointment.

101 West Marcy Street, Ste #2

TOKo Santa Fe presented May 18, 4pm MT: Keith Recker and “The Color Black”

(Now Past)

Join us, May 18, 4pm Mountain Time, 3pm Pacific Time, 5pm Central Time and 6pm Cocktail Hour Time (meaning East Coast), Senior Pantone Consultant and friend Keith Recker will be back with TOKo Santa Fe‘s circle to talk about THE COLOR BLACK, and all of its intrigue. 

“Beginning with the primordial void described by both science and scripture, black blazes a powerful path through human visual culture. As we approach the post-COVID era, is black still ‘the new black’?”

 

 

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest